Browsing Tag


7 posts

It is located in the northwest region of the country, bordering to the north with the states of New Mexico and Texas (United States) (where most of this border is delimited by the Rio Grande), to the east with Coahuila, to the south with Durango, to the southwest with Sinaloa, and to the west with Sonora. With 247,455 km², it is the largest state and with 13.77 inhabitants/km², the third least densely populated, ahead of Durango and Baja California Sur, the least densely populated. It was founded on July 6, 1824. It is divided into 67 municipalities.

zona del silencio city

¡SubscRÍbeTE A NUESTRO newsletter!